We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Meet Our Staff

Brandon Gray
Brandon Gray
Sales Consultant

(573) 336-7111

(573) 528-2324

bgray@seegertoyota.net
Cory Poe
Cory Poe
Assistant Manager

(573) 336-7111

(573) 855-6472

cpoe@seegertoyota.net
Gerry  Lewis
Gerry Lewis
Sales Consultant

(573) 336-7111

(573) 855-6264

glewis@seegertoyota.net
Jackie Brothers
Jackie Brothers
Sales Consultant

(573) 336-7111

(573) 337-1887

jbrothers@seegertoyota.net
Jessie Oursbourn
Jessie Oursbourn
Sales Consultant

(573) 336-7111

(573) 433-0319

jessie@seegertoyota.net
Jordan Perrone
Jordan Perrone
Sales Consultant

(573) 336-7111

(417) 718-0253

jperrone@seegertoyota.net
Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson
GM

(573) 336-7111

(573) 201-3274

kevin@seegertoyota.net
Mellisa  Callen
Mellisa Callen
Sales Consultant

(573) 336-7111

(573) 368-8058

mcallen@seegertoyota.net
Rob Caldwell
Rob Caldwell
Finance Manager

(573) 336-7111

(573) 308-5165

rob@seegertoyota.net